Guy Opperman

Guy Opperman is the Conservative Member of Parliament for Hexham. First elected in 2010, he more than doubled his majority to over 12,000 in 2015. Before entering Parliament, Guy was a criminal barrister and amateur jockey. Guy is passionate about the living wage, apprenticeships, and the North East.Guy has his own website and blogs daily. 

Peter Jackson

Peter Jackson is the leader of Northumberland County Council and the County Councillor for Ponteland South with Heddon.

Wayne Daley

Wayne Daley is the County Councillor for Cramlington North.

Anne-Marie Trevelyan

Anne-Marie Trevelyan is the Member of Parliament for Berwick-upon-Tweed. Before entering Parliament, Anne-Marie was a forensic accountant and passionate campaigner for Northumberland, leading the campaign for the dualling of the A1 and to bring broadband to rural Northumberland. Despite being a newcomer to the House of Commons, Anne-Marie was elected to the Public Accounts Select Committee in June 2015.Anne-Marie has her own website.

Cath Homer

Cath Homer is the County Councillor for Hexham East.

Trevor Thorne

Trevor Thorne is the County Councillor for Shilbottle.

Ann Brown

Ann Brown is a Vice President of Northumberland Conservatives.

Jeff Watson

Jeff Watson is the County Councillor for Amble West.