Nick Oliver

Nick is the County Councillor for Corbridge. He is also the Portfolio Holder for Corporate Services at Northumberland County Council which is responsible for the council's budgeting, tax collection and communications.

Wendy Pattison

Wendy, is a resident of Rock Village and worked in Local Government at both Berwick Borough Council and Northumberland County Council for over 20 years.

Jeff Watson

Jeff is the County Councillor for Amble West with Warkworth. He is also Deputy Civic Head of the council.

David Bawn

David is the County Councillor for Morpeth North.

John Beynon

John Beynon is the County Councillor for Stobhill.